GÉRANCE // MANAGEMENT
Esther Teman

estherique@gmail.com
(514) 835-6794

BOOKING
André Guerette

aguerette@paradigmagency.com
(514) 713-6576

RADIO
Nat Corbeil

nat@natcorbeil.com
(514) 244-7202

MEDIAS (QUEBEC)
Léandre Guimond

lguimond@audiogram.com
(514) 285-4453 x242

MEDIAS (CANADA)
Amanda McCauley
amanda@indoorrecess.com
(905) 926-6440

 

MEDIAS (GERMANY)
Starkult Promotion
info@starkult.de
0211-30 21 17 – 0

MEDIAS (FRANCE)
Charles Provost
himmedia666@gmail.com
0033 (0) 5 49 34 65 95

MEDIAS (USA)
Madelyn Frascella
mfrascella@shorefire.com
(718) 522-7171 x41

WEB
Laurence Lebel

laurence@audiogram.com
(514) 285-4453 x232